Editorial Board: Volume 31 2017

Student Editors

Mr Zackary George, BCom/LLB graduate, TC Beirne School of Law, University of Queensland Ms Erin Gourlay, BA/LLB graduate, TC Beirne School of Law, University of Queensland

General Editor

Professor Craig Forrest, Director Marine and Shipping Law Unit, University of Queensland

Associate Editors

Professor Sarah Derrington, Marine and Shipping Law Unit, University of Queensland Professor Nicholas Gaskell, Marine and Shipping Law Unit, University of Queensland

Citation

This issue can be cited as (2017) 31 ANZ Mar LJ (page number).

Refereed articles

All articles published in the refereed section of ANZ Mar LJ have been independently peer reviewed in accordance with the Journal policy. The balance of content is not refereed unless the author specifically requests.